home elementary school middle high school
newsletteredlinecontactsitemap
home
about us admissions on campus news & calendar supporting STM alumnae

Faculty and Staff 2013-14

 

Albert, Monique
Teacher's  Assistant
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: malbert@smaneworleans.com

   
 
Sr. Mary Lou Aldape
Elementary School  Coordinator
Credentials: M.A. University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 112
Email: mlaldape@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Ancar, Angelina L.
2nd GradeTeacher
Credentials: B.S.   Xavier University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: ancar@smaneworleans.com 
   
 
Arnold, Michelle
1st Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Dillard University, New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: marnold@smaneworleans.com 
   
 Atkins, Dana
Biology I and II, Anatomy & Physiology Teacher
Credentials: B.S. St. Augustine College, Florida
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: datkins@smaneworleans.com 
  
 
Bagneris, Christine
Art Instructor
Credentials: B.A. Xavier University of Louisiana, M.F.A. Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: cbagneris@smaneworleans.com
 
   
 
Barial, Sister Judith Therese, SSF
Calculus, Physics Teacher
Credentials: M.S.T, Loyola University
Email: jbarial@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Bell, Lillian
Computer Teacher
Credentials: B.A., Southern University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: lbell@smaneworleans.com 
   
 
Barrington, Tanya Barnes
Accountant
Credentials: B.S., Southern University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 111
Email: tbell@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Bemiss, Norma
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Credentials:B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: nbemiss@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Matthew Bourgeois
Religion Teacher & Campus Minister
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: 
   
 
 

Birabent, Connie
Volunteer
Credentials: B.A. Newcomb College, Tulane University, M.Ed. Loyola University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
 

  
 

Bonner, Bridgett
Math Teacher
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

   
 
Brown, Cheryl Ross
Assistant Principal
Credentials: B.A. Loyola University, MSW Tulane University
Telephone: 504-248-1628
Email: cbrown@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Brown, Arlette Winder
Administrative Assistant
Credentials: Los Angeles Harbor College
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext 127
Email: abrown@smaneworleans.com
   

 
Brown, Wynella
Elementary Teacher
Telephone: 504-243-1888
Email:

  
  Brunus, Kurt
Assistant Band Director
Credentials: B.A. University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: kbrunus@smaneworleans.com
 
   
 
Cains, Latoyia
English Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: lcains@smaneworleans.co
   
 

Carter, Dana
Chemistry Teacher
Credentials: B.S., Jarvis Christian College
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: dcarter@smaneworleans.com

 
   
 

Cavalier, Sister Joseph Ellen, SSF
English Teacher
Credentials: M. Ed. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jecavalier@smaneworleans.com

   
  Crayton, Lynette M.
1st Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Dillard University,
New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: lcrayton@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Dauzart, Stacie
Teacher Assistant
Credentials: Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: sdauzart@smaneworleans.com
 
   
 

Davis, Brigette M.
Teacher Assistant
Credentials: B.A. Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: bdavis@smaneworleans.com

   
 
Delone, Dominique
Social Studies Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southeastern Louisiana University
Telephone: 504-245-0020
Email: ddelone@smaneworleans.com
  
   
 
Dimaku, Sister Cecilia O. SSH
Payroll Manager, Development Assistant
Credentials: M.A. Loyola University
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 122
Email: cdimaku@smaneworleans.com
   
 
Duncan, Valencia
4th Grade Teacher
Credentials:M.S. Ed., Walden University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: vduncan@smaneworleans.com

   
 
Elum, Wanda
3rd Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: welum@smaneworleans.com
   
 
 

Ferguson, Sister Elizabeth, O.P.
Computer/Writing Elementary Teacher
Credentials: M.A. Loyola University, New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: eferguson@smaneworleans.com

   

Fitch, Connie
Alumnae Director
Credentials: Meadows Draugon College
Telephone: 504-949-2442
Email: conniefitch69@yahoo.com
  
 
Giardina, Melanie
ElementaryTeacher
Credentials: 
Telephone (504) 243-1888
Email:
  
 
Green-Miner, LPC-S, NCC, Cathy
Licensed Professional Counselor
Credentials: M.Ed, University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext 126
Email: cathyminer@rocketmail.com
  
 

Greenwood, Pamela
Middle School Coordinator
Credentials: B.A.  Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext 125
Email: pgreenwood@smaneworleans.com

  
 Handcock, Paula M.
Computer Teacher
Credentials: M.A.T. Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:phandcock@smaneworleans.com
  
 

Harris, Natasha
Technology Director
Credentials: B.S University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200 -Ext 117
Email: nharris@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Harrison, Faye
Physical Education Teacher
Credentials: M.Ed University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: fharisson@smaneworleans.com

  
 
Hawkins, Mikeall
Physical Education Teacher
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: mhawkins@smaneworleans.com
  
 

Haynes, Fay S.
Language - Reading Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Dillard University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: fhaynes@smaneworleans.com

  
 
Haywood, Keith
Dean of Discipline, Social Studies, Athletic Director
Credentials: B.S., University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200]
Email: khaywood@smaneworleans.com
  
  
 Hussain, Shira
Academic/Guidance Counselor
Credentials: MA, Augsburg Minneapolis
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: shussain@smaneworleans.com
  
 
 

Hutchison, Darlene
Kindergarten Teacher
Credentials: B.A. University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:dhutchison@smaneworleans.com

  
  

Jackson, Sr. Cynthia Marie, SSF
Admissions Director
Credentials:M.Ed.University of Southwest Louisiana
M.S. Loyola University
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 108

  
 
 

Johnson, Ray V.
Band Director
Credentials: Southeastern Louisiana University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:rvjohnson@smaneworleans.com

  
 Jones, Jennie
Teacher Assistant
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jjones@smaneworleans.com 
  
 
Jones, Sr. Jennie SSF
Principal
Credentials-M.Ed. University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0318
Email: jjones@smaneworleans.com
  
 

Jumpiere, Linda
3rd Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: ljumpiere@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Ker, Elaine C.
Pre-K 4 Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: eker@smaneworleans.com

  

 

Khuong, Sister Thi Kim Nguyen
Religion Teacher
Credentials: M.A., Loyola University, New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: akhuong@smaneworleans.com

  
 
 

Lee, Janice D.
Pre-K 4 Teacher
Credentials: M.A. Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jlee@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Lehman, Sr. M. Celeste
Librarian
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

 

  
 
 Levasseur, Gaynell
Teacher's Aide
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext.  
  
 

Lion, Miss A. 
Registrar
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 106 

 
 
Mack, Garmanne A.
Elementary School Administrative Assistant
Credentials: 25 years Elementary School Assistant
6905 Chef Menteur Blvd. Building B-13
Telephone 504-243-1889
Fax (504) 872-9501
Email: gmack@smaneworleans.com
 
  
 

Martinez, Jancy
Kindergarten Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jmartinex@smaneworleans.com

 
  
 McCloskey, Mallory
Religion Teacher
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

 


 


 



  
 Moises, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:
  
 

Nguyen, Dong
Technology Assistant
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

  
 Ochillo, H. Michelle
Librarian
Credentials: M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: mochillo@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Palmer, Ethel
Finance Assistant
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: epalmer@smaneworleans.com


 

 

Pham, Vietquynh
Mathematics Teacher
Credentials: M.S. University of New Orleans 
B.S. Indiana University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: vpham@smaneworleans.com

  
 
Pierre, Sr. Clare of Assisi SSF
President
Credentials: M.A. Loyola University, M.A. Loyola Marymount
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: 
  
 
Reed, Rashunda Miller
Middle School Counselor
Credentials:M. Ed. Southeastern Louisiana University, NCC, LPC/MFT-I
Telephone: 504-245-0200 Ext. 115
Email:rreed@smaneworleans.com
  
 

Regis, Sandra
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Telephone: 504-245-0318
Email: sregis@smaneworleans.com


  
 

Rogers, Pamela
Assistant Principal, Senior Advisor,
Recovery Administrator

Credentials:  MSW Louisiana State University
Telephone: 504-248-1673
Email: progers@smaneworleans.com

  
 
Ross, Lisa T.
Director of Advancement / Student Affairs Director
Credentials: B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-248-1630
Email: lross@smaneworleans.com
  
 Rouege, Rodrina
Elementary Physical Education Teacher
Credentials:  B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: rrouege@smaneworleans.com
  
 

Scavo, Gary
Curriculum Coordinator/Middle/High
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

  
 

Scavo, Jacqueline
Curriculum Coordinator /Elementary
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

 

Scott, Elizabeth P.
Business Office Manager
Telephone: 504-245-0200 ext. 100
Email: escott@smaneworleans.com 

  
 
Sherman, Aurora
American and World History Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Email: asherman@smaneworleans.com
  
 
Sherman, Judy
Middle School Religion Teacher
Credentials: B.S. Grambling State University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jsh
erman@smaneworleans.com   
  
 

Simon, Andre
Middle School Physical Education Teacher
Credentials: B.A. Southern University at New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: asimon@smaneworleans.com

 
  
 Smith, Jason
English Instructor
Credentials: M.A. University of New Orleans
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jsmith@smaneworleans.com
  
 

St. Etienne, Jeanette
5th Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.A.
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: jstetienne@smaneworleans.com

 
  
 
 

Sylvester, Sr. Marie Antoinette SSF
Attendance/ Assnt. Finance Officer
Credentials:B.A. Xavier University,  M.A. Xavier University
Telephone: 504-245-0200
 

  
 

Thomas, Judith
Teacher's Aid/Montessori
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-243-1888
Email:

 


  

Thomas, Mia
Teacher's Aid/Pre-K
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email:

 
  
 

Tyler, Erma W.
Middle School Science Teacher
Credentials: B.S., Paul Quinn College
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: etyler@smaneworleans.com

 
  
 

Tyler, Meleika
Pre-K Teacher
Credentials: B.S., Louisiana Technical College
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: mtyler@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Watley, Alicia
4th Grade Teacher
Credentials: B.S. Xavier University of Louisiana
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: awatley@smaneworleans.com

  
 

Winder, Kim
Elementary Teacher
Credentials:
Telephone: 504-243-1888
Email:

 
  
 

Young, Irene
Chorus Teacher
Credentials: Xavier University of Louisiana
/ Professional Musician
Telephone: 504-245-0200
Email: iyoung@smaneworleans.com